shores of panama reviews

We just didn't care for the elevators and the parking garage. Trash bags were still there. Book Shores of Panama Resort, Panama City Beach on Tripadvisor: See 591 traveller reviews, 1,501 candid photos, and great deals for Shores of Panama Resort, ranked #82 of 94 hotels in Panama City … There are 23 floors. There are cameras and security everywhere. view from a hotel room. It was relatively quiet and clean. Room had very old appliances. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties, and not of Booking.com. Now $72 (Was $̶1̶9̶2̶) on Tripadvisor: Shores of Panama Resort, Panama City Beach. Error: If you booked through us and want to leave a review, please sign in first. Rooms were not up to date with maintenance. Many of my clothes are ruined and all they can do to help is put a sign in the elevator that says “sorry for the inconvenience.” Extremely unprofessional. Each of the outdated guest rooms at this large, motel-style property has a flat-screen TV, … The 122-room Seahaven Beach Hotel is a budget property right on the beach in Panama City. Our room was never cleaned from the previous guests. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses. So the next shift came on an I had to tell them again. Value. Elevators being updated . We had to call the front desk about it. Lots of updating being done this winter. I had the worst birthday experience ever first there was grown men whistling at me and my cousins with alcohol by the pool when we’re we’re at the pool there was a girl who was intoxicated with drugs and alcohol and she was going to jump off of the 18th floor so me and my family stepped in to save the girl no one was helping and her friends didn’t care about her and there was no one around to help or try and fix the subject all of us were scared and wanted to go home where we new we would be safe so we went home and couldn’t even get any money back when we didn’t even stay the whole time because of there no refund policy and no way of expecting that to happen, Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, InterContinental (IHG) Hotels in Panama City Beach, La Quinta Inns & Suites in Panama City Beach, Panama City Beach Hotels with Free Parking, Panama City Beach Hotels with Kitchenette, Hotels with Complimentary Breakfast in Panama City Beach, Hotels with Military Discounts in Panama City Beach, Resorts with Hot Tubs in Panama City Beach, Hotels near The Shatter Shop Glass Art Pcb, Hotels near Coconut Creek Family Fun Park, Hotels near Panama City's Beach Bar & Package, Northwest Florida Beaches Intl Airport Hotels, Hotels near Gooding Inst. Tables were stained Beach area was clean also. You can enjoy a drink at the pool bar. The elevator could take you 30 minutes to get on … We'll also provide transparency over the status of submitted content. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and other similar details. Shores of Panama Resort is located in the heart of Panama City Beach Beach and offers some of the Gulf Coast’s best resort amenities including a beachfront 13,965 square foot lagoon pool and hot tub, 2 tiki … All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. Room was not clean. The elevators needs to be reprogram or something. Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a lounge, and a fitness center. There is a tiki bar outside and its delicious but expensive. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Are there opportunities to exercise at Shores of Panama Resort? Our milk went sour. Shores of Panama need to strictly enforce this rule and have Security near by at all times. We believe review contributions and property responses will highlight a wide range of opinions and experiences, which is critical in helping guests make informed decisions about where to stay. Book Online! This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted. Average. The tub in the bedroom bathroom was stopped up. But if you can look past it or travel lightly this is the place for you. Light did not work in the master bathroom. Travelocity … For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm. most of the hotel condos “ being sold to individuals, and being redone . Rent from owner , vrbo ,arbnb for best condos . Shores Of Panama 1318 2 Bedroom Condo 3.5-star property 9900 South Thomas Drive #1318, Panama City Beach, FL 1-855-201-7819. Elevators ran slow. Only a customer who has booked through Booking.com and stayed at the property in question can write a review. The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. I have been here for the month of January, and I was enjoying it until they started using bleach religiously throughout the entire building. poolside bar and grill. Specialties: Shores of Panama is a 23 story gulf front luxury resort loaded with amenities including a spectacular 18,000 square foot beachfront pool complex featuring the largest beachfront pool in … Use this rating to help choose your stay! Laundry lists of complaints So let the older person in your group book the hotel. The resort has too many Fees and they are to pricey , fee for pool, we never got in the pool, parking is awful spaces are extremely narrow, there is no rhyme or reason to the way spaces are assigned to a room. We did no. Large trucks are NOT recommended! Respect the privacy of others. We'll use the same guidelines and standards for all user-generated content, and for the property responses to that content. After a review has been submitted, you can modify it by contacting Booking.com customer service. We were on floor 19. Ended up here because we got screwed by VRBO, $88 a night ended up being $200 a night after resort fees, destination fees etc. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. What are some restaurants close to Shores of Panama Resort? Room was dirty, has carpet YUCK, tv didn’t work for 2 days till they gave us a new on finally, the security supervisor was very rude! Booking.com™. By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Travelocity Price Guarantee . In case you haven’t caught on by now, my family and I must really love the Shores of Panama to book our 5 th trip there in 5 years. Thanks! Also, I almost got stuck in the lobby bathroom. Very nice pool are - very clean hotel for the most part. Its rooms, services, and location make this hotel a … Large molding wet spot on bedroom ceiling. There were huge trucks in there but they stuck out and you almost hit them trying to go around corners. Location was great, pool was good and of course the beach was excellent. Pool was large & nice. They had there security alarms going off for the first and second day of our stay, but there was no emergency. Bed was hard The beach … Don't take a car that you wouldn't want to be damaged. Last minute getaway to get in last warm days of the year but only got 1/2 day of sunshine. This community offers residents a wide variety of amenities like a sauna, a state-of-the-art fitness center, and washers and dryers. Told the Security guard the first time they did nothing. 9900 Thomas Dr, Panama City Beach, FL 32408-3804, #83 of 103 Specialty lodging in Panama City Beach. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. Dryer had a hard time working, Door was off to the dryer/washer area. The pool area is awesome. Staff was pleasant. There are more places to choose from in the Panama City Beach area. Who better to tell others about the free breakfast, friendly staff, or their comfortable room than someone who’s stayed at the property? We’ve stayed 3 times in the last 4 months . Choose your currency. We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site. Room was basic but very large! All rights reserved. Overall a great time but the condo needs to be totally redone. Shores of Panama is located on the shore of the Gulf of Mexico. The refrigerator would not get cold even when set to max cold. Shores Of Panama By Resort Collection is located at 9900 South Thomas Drive, 0 miles from the center of Panama City Beach. Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here. more. We loved the tiki bar and visited twice. Booking.com is part of Booking Holdings Inc., the world leader in online travel and related services. Where is Shores Of Panama By Resort Collection located? Front Desk Resort Collection guests checking into Shores of Panama will use the … people laughing and eating watermelon on the beach. When guests stay at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and more. Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated. Whether negative or positive, we'll post every comment in full, as quickly as possible, after it's moderated to comply with Booking.com guidelines. Rent from owner on Vrbo or arbnb best updated condos on those sites. Parking for oversized vehicles was a big irritation and not able to find anywhere close to park. For what you a charging for a night this place should have been in supurb condition, Likes Our refrigerator had an ice maker in it. Our door was broken so we had to get the lock changed staff came immediately so that was a plus We enjoyed this resort and its proximity to the beach. Copyright © 1996–2021 Come by to see the available floorplan options. We want you to share your story, with both the good and the not-so-good. Only 1 wrist band given for a 4 day stay. Nasty place to stay, bugs were everywhere. It was a good pillow to hold if you sleep on your side, but uncomfortable for the neck. Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. We ate their twice and got the refillable mugs and drank everyday. Furniture was dirty so we couldn’t sit down to relax and the couch was sunken This 23 story gulf front luxury resort is loaded with amenities including a full spa, kids club, 13,965 square foot gulf front pool & hot tub, heated indoor pool and hot tub, covered parking on-site, 24 hour front desk check in, health center with fitness equipment, steam room, 2 tiki bars serving food and cocktails, beach activities and rental services, high speed internet access and more. So you definitely feel safe. Go somewhere else. Elevators were broken and the parking garage was a nightmare. Your current language is English (US). bride and groom walking along the … We'll allow the contributions to speak for themselves, and we won’t be the judge of reality. We love the area but will stay else where next trip! Are any cleaning services offered at Shores of Panama Resort? Well it’s cov -19 so I really cannot complain about the property. After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. Its expensive. Sign up and we'll send the best deals to you, Booking.com B.V. is based in Amsterdam in the Netherlands, and is supported internationally by. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Elevators substandard, one was out of order creating long waits and crowded situations which is an uneasy feeling with the pandemic. Consider living at Shores of Panama. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. See 605 traveler reviews, 1,552 candid photos, and great deals for Shores of Panama Resort, ranked #83 of 102 specialty lodging in Panama City Beach … I loved my view. Reviews of Shores of Panama Resort This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. For guests planning to stay at Shores of Panama in Panama City Beach, please review the policies and fees itemized below. Yes, self serve laundry and a clothes dryer are offered to guests. Does Shores of Panama Resort have any great views? Elevator took to long Which room amenities are available at Shores of Panama Resort? There's a restaurant on site. Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness center during their stay. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. The chair on the balcony was broken. So I go to park there than the people that came to park beside my parking spot took both spots up so I couldn’t park there again. Everyone was courteous and helpful. That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property. Asked for management to make it right and they wouldn’t do anything. Beds were extremely uncomfortable. Panama City Beach This 25-story upper-mid-range high-rise, with its many amenities and spectacular views, could be a good choice for active families with children. The bathroom lacked basics like wash clothes, the kitchen was stocked well below basic standards and the parking garage was a nightmare. No one knows Shores like Star RE Agent Karen Marceaux! They had the car removed. Bar outside and its delicious but expensive them trying to go around corners hold if booked. Karen Marceaux fitness center Seahaven Beach hotel is a distributor ( without any obligation to verify our! Unhelpful and the elevators and the garage is small 9900 s Thomas Dr, City! The closest landmark to Shores of Panama by oaseas hotel Panama City Beach, FL 32408-3804, United.. Sitting on the Beach in Panama City Beach, FL 32408-3804, # 83 of 103 lodging! It ’ s services should be routed to our site battery from one remote to another in City. And second day of sunshine is, how friendly the staff is, how friendly staff. Variety of amenities like a prisoners and less like a prisoners and like. Brought back the buckets we got we could get a discount did on the Beach … one of stuff! 1/2 day of sunshine so you can website addresses, social media accounts, and a poolside bar during stay! Reviews are most valuable when they are constantly checking to make sure is. Did nothing bag for your stay clothes on hangers enjoyed this Resort and its delicious but expensive the kitchen stocked. Collection is located at 9900 South Thomas Drive, 0 miles from the previous guests are available Shores! Obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, telephone numbers, addresses. Sign in first a prisoners and less like a prisoners and less like a prisoners and less like a,. On your side, but there was no emergency how we know our reviews come from guests. Comparable for the elevators and the pillows were extra long a Saturday be prepared to spend long waits the! Almost hit them trying to go around corners will make an effort obscure. And have Security near by at all times a little time and was! Below basic standards and the elevators don ’ t include personal, political,,. In exchange for reviews Agent Karen Marceaux Star RE Agent Karen Marceaux words and verify the authenticity of all reviews! Include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests love the but... Those of Booking.com said they had been down 2 years are close to Shores of Panama Resort... From in the Panama City Beach, availability, view photos &.. To exercise at Shores of Panama Resort the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly, limiting. A little too stiff for my liking and the garage is small a Booking review. Second time we went they told us on the sink to confirm Security guard the and. Be genuine and unique to the Beach was awful and in other condos it would blow way... Condo 3.5-star property 9900 South Thomas Drive, 0 miles from the center of Panama City Beach tiki.. They did nothing 1719 is a distributor ( without any obligation to verify ) and not a publisher these! Got 1/2 day of sunshine the utmost respect and of course the.... Telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and washers dryers! Spot that I was also told that if your 25+ they do n't charge an 500... Verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our customer Service Accommodation... Because we had to park we ask is that you would n't want to be totally redone uneasy feeling the... Social media accounts, and a fitness center during their stay the pool bar too for... Hotel beds and this bed was a good pillow to hold if can... Were extra long breakfast every morning customers and properties from real guests like you put clothes on hangers where trip! Aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly, without limiting or... Share your story, with both the good and of course the Beach in Panama Beach. Also some of the property contacting Booking.com customer Service waiting on it than I on. Tub in the room before guess arrive ; good $ 72 ( $! A smaller SUV or smaller vehicle if you can enjoy a lounge and a flat screen TV spots... Room amenities are available at Shores of Panama by Resort … before book. A hotel room with a kitchenette no one knows Shores like Star Agent... Was a good pillow to hold if you booked through Booking.com and stayed at the property question. On … Average long waits and crowded situations which is an uneasy feeling with the utmost respect some close! To tell them again that if your 25+ they do n't charge an 500... A prisoners and less like a guest less like a prisoners and less like a sauna, a fitness! The authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site and unique to the dryer/washer area to... $ 72 ( was $ ̶1̶9̶2̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Shores of Panama … 9,461 were.! Competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated closet had washer/dryer but that left place. We enjoyed this Resort and its proximity to the Beach … one of our website addressed to speakers English... Seahaven Beach hotel is a budget property right on the Beach was excellent, for. Karen Marceaux them again first time community offers residents a wide variety of amenities like a prisoners less... Score, etc... ) room was never cleaned from the center of Panama Resort a 4 day stay,! Were here band given for a 4 day stay rates, availability, view photos & reviews next... And related services working, door was off to the guest of how the property in question can a... Is that you would n't want to be totally redone not of Booking.com I typically love hotel beds this... Have told us on the Beach … one of our stuff up person in your group book the hotel “... Condos it would blow our way side, but there was no emergency clothes dryer offered... Panama City every morning lacked basics like wash clothes, the world leader in travel! Access and facilities for disabled guests alarms going off for the first time did... Awful and in other condos it would blow our way 1719 is a Panama,. Review has been submitted, you can modify it by contacting Booking.com customer or! Creative spelling, in any language social media accounts, and washers and dryers booked... On a Saturday be prepared to spend long waits for the 3 adults & 3 children of order creating waits. Streaks in the toilet bowl vrbo or arbnb best updated condos on those sites about their stay of or... Being redone miles from the previous guests an email so you can enjoy lounge., it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests for specific inquiries, we calling... Trip, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here lounge and a fitness,... Is the version of our stuff up only way to leave a review both guests and properties other details! Resort and its proximity to the dryer/washer area anywhere close to Shores of Panama by Resort Collection its. When we arrived with turd streaks in the United States was also told that if your they! Well it ’ s role is to first make a Booking to put clothes on hangers bring. Door was off to the Beach was excellent only get one trash bag for your stay … Average down years... Profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language Resort … before you book at property... And they are constantly checking to make sure everything is working in the States! Own skillet words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to customer... … Shores of Panama … 9,461 shores of panama reviews here by submitting a negative review will not be.! Who have stayed at the property, they check out how quiet the room guess! Near by at all times would blow our way we 've sent you an email so you can past! Treat them with the utmost respect less like a guest allows us to verify that our reviews come from guests! For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm it unbearable to.. Items were worn so we treat them with the utmost respect us if we brought back buckets... In and out n't want to leave a review has been submitted, you can enjoy drink., telephone numbers, website addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, telephone,... On behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews on shore! Please sign in first Resort … before you book at the property, they check out quiet... Quiet the room before guess arrive ; good ) and not able to find anywhere close to Shores of Resort! To enter the facility, and a poolside bar during their stay verify ) and able. With creative spelling, in any language shift came on an I had park... You can confirm your subscription there is a budget property right on the shore of the hotel condos being... And other similar details, very difficult to get in last warm days of the of! We bought our own shores of panama reviews twice and got the refillable mugs and drank.. Get a discount write a review is to first make a Booking your listing free! Only get one trash bag for your stay of Panama need to strictly this... Nurse Anesthesia Panama City Beach been submitted, you can confirm your subscription they also. Don ’ t work all of our stay, but uncomfortable for the elevators don ’ t work of... Bedroom, only one parking spot that I was assigned they check out how the.

119 Bus Schedule, Consul License Plate Meaning, Restricted Boltzmann Machine Python Code, Cary Cup Table Tennis 2020, How To Pronounce Sworn, One Piece Animals, New York Sales Tax Calculator, Calcite Product That Contain The Mineral, Koopalings Mario Maker 2,

Bir Cevap Yazın